Governor Full Name	Category	Term of Office	Appointing Body	Nominated Office	Committee	Attendance at Meetings 2022-2023
Mrs Hayley Jayne Adams	Head Teacher	01.09.09- present	Ex-officio	N/A	All Committees	5/5 FGB 9/9 Committee
Mr Michael Andrew Watson	Staff	30.09.19 – 29.09.23	Appointed by the Full Governing Body	School Staff	N/A	3/5 FGB
Mrs Lavinia Siân Hilton	LA	29.04.19 – 28.04.23	Appointed by the Full Governing Body	Vice Chair of Governors	Resources (Committee Chair)	4/5 FGB 5/5 Committee
Mrs Annalisa Jane Cook	Co-opted	12.10.20 – 11.10.24	Appointed by the Full Governing Body	Special Educational Needs and Disability (SEND) Governor	Standards & Curriculum (Committee Chair)	5/5 FGB 4/4 Committee
Mrs Louise Mary Connolly * No longer a Governor Term of Office ended on 17.07.23	Co-opted	12.10.20 – 17.07.23	Appointed by the Full Governing Body	N/A	Standards & Curriculum	0/0 FGB 0/0 Committee
Mr Craig Cook	Co-opted	08.12.21- 07.12.21	Appointed by the Full Governing Body	N/A	Health & Safety	4/5 FGB
Dr Bernadette Christine Grayston	Parent	03.12.21- 02.12.25	Elected by parents of the school	Online Safety Governor Safeguarding Governor	Standards & Curriculum	4/5 FGB 3/4 Committee
Mr Steven Marlor	Parent	31.03.23- 30.03.27	Elected by parents of the school	N/A	Resources	2/2 FGB 1/1 Committee
Mrs Emma Jayne Tiffin	Parent	31.03.23- 30.03.27	Elected by parents of the school	Chair of Governors	Resources Standards & Curriculum	5/5 FGB 9/9 Committee
Mrs Dawn Angela McCutcheon * No longer a Governor Term of Office ended on 14.04.16	Associate Member From 17.05.16		Appointed by the Full Governing Body	Senior Leadership Team	Resources	5/5 Committee